

Automotive Parts Merchants Association (Regd) 10, Ist Floor, Vardan House, Chabi Ganj, Kashmere Gate, Delhi -110006 Phone : Office : 23967505, 23948000

SHANKAR LAL AGARWAL ELECTION COMMISSIONER, APMA 2018-2020 M/s. GANGANAGAR AUTOMOBILES 2799, Bara Bazar Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006 Ph: Office : 23961269, 8254006006

To: All the members of A.P.M.A.

Circular No : 05 APMA/ELECTION 2018-2020 Date : 10-9-2018

A.P.M.A ELECTION - 2018-2020

I, Shankar Lal Agarwal being the duly appointed Election Commissioner for holding Bi-Annual APMA ELECTION for Term 2018-2020 hereby pleased to inform the fellow members that the New Team of APMA for the Term 2018-2020 has been elected unopposed. With reference to my Circular No. 4 APMA/ELECTION/2018-2020 dated 5th September, 2018 :-

(1) 5 Members filed their valid nominations Form for Presidentship & out of which the following members duly withdrawn from the contest :-

1.	S. Davinder Singh Anand	-	M/s. Anand Auto Repairs
2.	Shri Kailash Singla	-	M/s. Associate Maruti Spares
3.	Shri Jatinder Bajaj(Rinco)	-	M/s. Bajaj Auto & Tractors
4.	Shri Suresh Sharma	-	M/s. Sampann Motors
		&	

(2) 29 Members filed their valid nominations Form for Governing Council Membership out of which the following members duly withdrawn from the contest on 8-9-2018.

01. Shri Kuldip Singh Anand - M/s. Anand Auto Delean	'S
02. Shri Kailash Singla - M/s. Associate Maruti S	pares
03. S. Inderjit Singh - M/s. Auto Wings (India)	
04. Shri Mohan Vasdev - M/s. Bhushan Rubber In	dustries
05. Shri Satish Kumar Gupta - M/s. Chirag Auto Sales	
06. Shri Dhiraj Malik - M/s. Emkay Automobile	s
07. Shri Ankit Khattar - M/s. Nice Auto Traders	
08. Shri Varun Kumar Makkar - M/s. Philpyn Automobil	es
09.Shri Suresh Sharma-M/s. Sampann Motors	

In view of the idea of brotherhood amongst the members of APMA and to save avoidable financial expenditure, I, on behalf of APMA thank the aforesaid members for their broad thinking in the interest of Association.

Now by summing up the Election procedure of APMA for the Term 2018-2020 I hereby declare the following candidates elected unopposed for the Term 2018-2020.

ELECTION RESULTS

A. FOR THE POST OF PRESIDENT

1. SHRI VISHNU BHARGAVA - M/S. BHARGAVA MOTORS



B. FOR THE POST OF 20(TWENTY) MEMBERS OF GOVERNING COUNCIL

01	. Shri Jatinder Bajaj(Rinco)	-	M/s. Bajaj Auto & Tractors
02	. Shri Asif Ali	-	M/s. CI Car International Pvt. Ltd
03	. Shri Rajender Chhabra	-	M/s. Chhabra Auto Spares
04	. Shri Surender Shrivastav(D.P.)	-	M/s. D.P. & Company
05	. Shri Ashok Madan	-	M/s. Gaurav Enterprises
06	. Shri Jeewan Ghai	-	M/s. Ghai Bearing Co
07	. Shri Subhash Chander Bajaj	-	M/s. Imperial Motors
08	. Shri Kailash Chander(Jay Dee)	-	M/s. Jagdamba Auto Industries
09	. Shri Surinder Jain(Jainco)	-	M/s. Jain Diesel Motor Co
10	. Shri Ashok Mittal	-	M/s. K.C. Mittal & Co
11	. Shri Baldev Raj Khurana	-	M/s. Khurana Brothers
12	. Shri Chaman Mittal	-	M/s. Mittal Motors
13	. Shri Vinay Narang	-	M/s. Narang Motors
14	. S. A.S. Nayyar	-	M/s. Nayyar Auto Industries
15	. Shri Umesh Seth	-	M/s. Raun's Global
16	S. Sukhvinder Singh Chadha(Ruby)	-	M/s. Ruby Sales Corporation
17	. Shri Sanjay Kumar Seth	-	M/s. Shree Automobiles
18	. Shri Dharam Pal Ratra	-	M/s. U.T.I. Industries
19	. Shri R.S. Sahni	-	M/s. Unique Automobiles(Regd)
20	. Shri Rajesh Seth	-	M/s. Wire House

The above members elected unopposed will be presented in the House at the next Annual General Meeting of the Association.

We convey our blessing to the above newly elected Team of APMA for the Term 2018-2020 and hope that they will spare no stone unturned in the interest of Association and to take the Association to greater heights.

(SHANKAR LAL AGARWAL) ELECTION COMMISSIONER MOBILE NO: 8254006006